Meet Our Team

David M. Wheat, ChFC®, AIF®

Advisor

Email: david@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-769-1287 Ext. 103

As the financial services industry has evolved over the past 25 years, David M. Wheat has evolved along with it. In 2005 he founded Axiom Advisors, LLC along with Brian Conway. Axiom is . . . read more.

View David M. Wheat's profile on LinkedIn
Brian Conway

Brian E. Conway, CFP®, CFS

Advisor

Email: brian@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-769-1287 Ext. 104

Brian applied his engineering and management degree from Clarkson University to build a successful career in the industrial equipment industry rising to the level of Director. In 2002, he chose to pursue a new direction. Read more.

View Brian E Conway's profile on LinkedIn

Lisa Cancellieri

Director of Operations

Email: lisa@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-769-1287 Ext. 102

Lisa has been the Director of Operations with Axiom Advisors for over 18 years.  She has extensive expertise in all aspects of Financial Planning Operations and Client Services.  Read More.

Alexa Cancellieri

Administrative Assistant

Email:  alexa@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-769-1287 Ext. 107

Alexa joined our team in 2009 providing clerical support to our Director of Operations.  She has grown her position to assist Brian Conway, David Wheat, Bill Cummings and Nichole Reinhardt with a variety of tasks specializing in client services.  She conducts tasks including meeting preparation, processing confidential information, producing reports, and managing the software and tools for Brian Conway.  Read More.

Trisha Lavoie

Administrative Assistant

Email:  trisha@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-769-1287 Ext. 101

Trisha joined Axiom Advisors in December 2016 as an Administrative Assistant to both Brian Conway and David Wheat. She is one of the first people you will get to know when working with our team. Read More.

Axiom Associates

Bill Cummings

Investment Advisor Representative

Email: bill@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-385-9950/603-424-7100

Since 1988, Bill has been in the financial services industry helping small business owners, individuals, and couples create the financially secure retirement they dream about.  Read more.

Stuart Bronson, AIF®

Investment Advisor Representative

Email: stuart@axiom123.com | Phone: 1-800-769-1287 Ext. 105

Stuart brings 20 years of experience overseeing financial matters for his clients in Northern New England. He did not come to the financial services industry by the direct route.  Read More.

Check the background of investment professionals on FINRA’S BrokerCheck.